The Methodist Church The Square

  • The Methodist Church
  • The Square
  • Dunstable
  • Beds
  • LU6 3SN


Email Us

What's on 


The Weekly Notice Sheet is handed out on Sundays, with news of what is happening at The Square. If you would like to receive it by email or send news to be included, email us.


Please send your news items to me through the Contact Us page.

Gospel Street, 26 September 2017 onwards

Free Church services at St Alban's Abbey, 5 July 2017 onwards

Weekly Notices, 25 June and 2 July 2017

Circuit Celebration, Dunstable Downs, 25 June 2017

The Man from Aldersgate, High Street Methodist Church, Harpenden, 24 June 2017

Weekly Notices, 18 June 2017

Caribbean Evening, Beech Hill Methodist Church, 17 June 2017

Jazz Evening, Strathmore Methodist Church, Luton, 12 June 2017

Weekly Notices, 11 June 2017

Full English Breakfast at The Square, 11 June 2017

Free Church services at St Alban's Abbey, 7 June 2017 onwards

Weekly Notices, 4 June 2017, with Finance Report

Sunday 28 May 2017

Sunday 21 May 2017

Memory Worship in Leigh on Sea, 15 May 2017 onwards, monthly

Sunday 14 May 2017

Methodist Women in Britain event at The Square, 9 May 2017

News from Spring Harvest 1 in Minehead, reflections from church members

Sunday 7 May 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

Growing through Conflict, 27 April 2017 onwards

Sunday 23 April 2017

Sunday 16 April 2017

Sunday Nite Live, 17 April 2017

Holy Week Services, 9 to 16 April 2017

March Finance Update

Sunday 9 April 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Sunday 5 March

Sunday 26 February


National Methodist Church News

Property Matters


Other News:

Job Opportunities page, check for current vacancies

Grassroots Volunteer Advert, no closing date

Information about Easyfundraising